• les planètes - rouge

    les planètes – rouge 2020

    27,00 

    A red wine of intense and ample meal in mouth, black fruits, spices. Deep garnet color with orange reflections. Delicate nose, intense on black fruits, spices. In the mouth, the wine is generous and ample, the tannins are present and well blended, with the same notes as on the nose. Serve at about 16 degrees.

  • les planètes - blanc

    les planètes – blanc 2021

    25,00 

    An elegant gastronomic wine with notes of almond, fresh vanilla, yellow fruit and lightly wooded, long in the mouth. Light golden color. Delicate nose with notes of almond, light woody notes, fresh vanilla. The mouth is greedy, ample, balanced, with a certain fatness, long in mouth on the same notes as in the nose. To be opened 1 hour before tasting. To be drunk chilled, avoid serving it too cold.

  • les planètes - blanc

    les planètes – blanc 2021 MAGNUM

    61,00 

    An elegant gastronomic wine with notes of almond, fresh vanilla, yellow fruit and lightly wooded, long in the mouth. Light golden color. Delicate nose with notes of almond, light woody notes, fresh vanilla. The mouth is greedy, ample, balanced, with a certain fatness, long in mouth on the same notes as in the nose. To be opened 1 hour before tasting. To be drunk chilled, avoid serving it too cold.

• les planètes - rouge

    les planètes – rouge 2020

    27,00 

    Un vin rouge de repas intense et ample en bouche, fruits noirs, épices. Robe grenat profonde aux reflets orangés. Nez délicat, intense sur les fruits noirs, épices. En bouche, le vin est généreux et ample, les tanins sont présents et bien fondus, sur les mêmes notes qu’au nez. Servir à environ 16 degrés.

  • les planètes - blanc

    les planètes – blanc 2021

    25,00 

    Un vin de gastronomie élégant sur des notes d’amande, de vanille fraiche, de fruits jaunes et légèrement boisé, long en bouche. Robe or claire. Nez délicat sur des notes d’amande, un léger boisé, vanille fraiche. La bouche est gourmande, ample, équilibrée, avec un certain gras, long en bouche sur les mêmes notes qu’au nez. À ouvrir 1 heure avant la dégustation. À boire frais, éviter de le servir trop froid.

  • les planètes - blanc

    les planètes – blanc 2021 MAGNUM

    61,00 

    Un vin de gastronomie élégant sur des notes d’amande, de vanille fraiche, de fruits jaunes et légèrement boisé, long en bouche. Robe or claire. Nez délicat sur des notes d’amande, un léger boisé, vanille fraiche. La bouche est gourmande, ample, équilibrée, avec un certain gras, long en bouche sur les mêmes notes qu’au nez. À ouvrir 1 heure avant la dégustation. À boire frais, éviter de le servir trop froid.